President: Allen Hall
Vice-President: James Hudspeth
Treasurer: Henry Coffey
Secretary: Terry McCreary
NAR Advisor: Peter Tarle
Tripoli Rocketry Association Prefect: Terry McCreary
Tripoli Rocketry Association Secretary: Richard Booth
Launch (site) Operations
Richard Booth
Equipment and Supplies
Southern Thunder
(no one currently seated)

We welcome help from anyone at any time, always something to do, but If you are interested in serving on one of the committees please let us know. For a description of what each committee does, please refer to the Bylaws Article 5